Implementing the supplements into your sales or personal training presentations, we’ve got the answers.

Ongoing Support

Supplement Rx is there to help you every step of the way (Click each to learn more):

 

Support & Training Webinars

Supplement Rx is pleased to offer you on-going training FREE webinars every Thursday at 10 am PST/ 11 am MST / 12 noon CST/ 1 pm EST. The topics of these webinars will rotate each month and the best part is they are completely FREE of charge. Seats are limited to 23 participants, so arrive early!

For an Overview of the Supplement Rx Platform, join the webinar on the first Thursday of the month.

For an In Depth Training on the Supplement Rx Products, join the webinar on the second Thursday of the month.

For training on How to Sell Using the 4 Step Approach, join the webinar on the third Thursday of the month.

For training on How to Use the Supplement Rx Sales Tools to increase your success, join the webinar on the fourth Thursday of the month.

There will not be webinars held on the fifth Thursday of the month.

If you have any questions or if you would like to schedule a private webinar, please email your Supplement Rx account representative or  info@supplementrx.com.