Supplement Rx is pleased to offer you on-going training FREE webinars every Thursday at 11 am PST/ 12 noon MST / 1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST

Support & Training Webinars

Supplement Rx is pleased to offer you on-going training FREE webinars every Thursday at 11 am PST/ 12 noon MST / 1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST. The topics of these webinars will rotate each month and the best part is they are completely FREE of charge. Seats are limited though, so reserve your seat early! For an Overview of the Supplement Rx Platform, join the webinar on the first Thursday of the month.

 

Register for a session now by choosing a date below and emailing info@supplementrx.com

 

  • Thu, May 5, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Jun 2, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Aug 4, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Sep 1, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2011 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT

 

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar. For an in depth training on the Supplement Rx products, join the webinar on the second Thursday of the month.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Once the topics of the webinars have been addressed, the floor will be opened up as an informal place where any can ask questions on anything pertaining to the Supplement Rx platform.

 

To join in on any of these webinars, reserve your seat by clicking on the link of the desired date above. At the time of the meeting, you will be able to see the screen of the presenter. To hear the audio portion of the meeting, please dial in on the telephone number listed on the screen after joining. Remember to also enter your audio pin after joining.

 

The webinars are 45 minutes to an hour long depending on the amount of questions. However, if you ever have a question or concern, you can always contact us at info@supplementrx.com